Village Officials

The Village of Reeseville Board Meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month beginning at 6:30pm.

All Village Residents are encouraged to attend the first 15 minutes for public in-put. The Board Meeting Minutes from the preceding month are in our Newsletter.

Please remember, all meeting minutes are not official until approved by the Board at the following meeting.

The agenda and previous meeting minutes are posted at the Village Hall, Post Office & Library, three days prior to the regular Board meeting and can be revised up to twenty-four hours prior.

Village President

Brian Miller

Phone: (920) 927-5503

Clerk/Treasurer/Utility Treasurer

Christine Abell

Cell: (608) 575-3097
Email: [email protected]

No Current Office Hours
Please Contact for an Appointment

Public Works

Dean Ziegel 

Phone: (920) 927-5243
Cell: (920) 210-2516
Emergency: (920) 927-5477
Fax: (920) 927-5245

Police Chief

Scott Bahr

Phone: (920) 927-5272 (Non-Emergency)
Email: [email protected]

Fire Chief

Nic Gay

Phone: (920) 927-5271 (Station)
Cell: (920) 210-2510
Email: [email protected]

Building Inspector

Rob Froh

Kunkel Engineering Group

Cell: (920) 382-6202
Email: [email protected]

Chairman & Trustee

Protection of Persons, Property and Safety

Kerry Horton

Phone: (920) 210-0461

Chairman & Trustee

Streets and Alleys

Cheryl Goodrich

Phone: (920) 392-2936

Chairman & Trustee

Public Health and Welfare

Dave Snow

Phone: (920) 210-6255

Chairman & Trustee


Chris Behymer

Phone: (920) 927-6056

Chairman & Trustee


Jim Bublitz

Phone: (920) 210-2827

Chairman & Trustee

Public Property

Christopher Abell

Phone: (920) 285-0285